Main Menu  ☰
Canton Community Foundation logo
Canton Community Foundation

Cultivating Dreams. Enhancing Lives.

Canton Community Foundation Announces Scholarship Recipients for it's various Funds for the year 2024

We're proud to support our community's students and their educational endeavors by offering numerous scholarships. Our program includes financial aid opportunities for students of all ages who are at different stages in their educational pursuits, as well as a number of different areas of study.

Our online scholarship application opens in early January and remains open until mid-March.  Scholarships recipients are notified in May; and funds are sent directly to schools for the fall semester.

A description of each scholarship offered through the Westland Community Foundation of Plymouth can be found Here


Canton Community Foundation Scholarship Winners 2024

Barbara Ann Romano Scholarhsip Angel Walker
Barbara Church Rodenberg Anirudh Krishnan
Canton Soccer Club Scholaship Donovan Thomas
  Langdon McGuire
  Landon Locke
  Michael Zheng
  Karly Ruffner
  Noor Raza
 Canton Police Scholarship Braden Michalak
Elizabeth Durack Memorial Scholarship  Mary Krusz
  Preston Parana
Denski Family Scholarship Sylvie Sherman
Dustin Piepsney Memorial Scholaship Joshua Smith
Marvin Schulz Memorial Scholarship - U/M Arslaan Zahid
Marvin Schulz Memorial Scholarship - EMU Ivy Gharaibeh
Meredith Whalen Memorial Scholarship Lila Aikens
Jack Demmer Ford Scholarship Michael Nowell
Jack Demmer Ford - Trade Scholarship Coen Hilden
Dennis Noricks Memorial Scholarship Mitchell Robillard
R.K.Bhama MD Memorial Scholarship Abhinav Raghu
Bonnie Berg Memorial Scholarship Aliya Kurian
Hagbard Berg Memorial Scholarship Addison Furlow
Kelly John Wheatlyy Scholarship Nadia Kreft
Waltonwood Cherry Hill Scholarship Bennett Gleneski
  Michael Yu
Robert Loyd Memorial Scholarship Aubrey Buffa
  Amelia Luecke
  Ava Kephart
Livonia Firefighters Scholarship Paige Egner
  Jaden Reji
Grigg Family Scholarship Mackenzie Melnik
  Reese Vaerten
Marjorie & Donald Treadwell Scholarship Alana Carrer
 Jason Russell Maurer Memorial Scholarship  Zewditu Brooks
   Shania Crumbey
   Haley Daulton
   Gabriella Dudzic
   Gavin Flosky
   Amanda Harvey
   Ava Harvey
   Kirsten Hewines
   Oliver House
   Karis Keith
   Tyler Nichols
   Ethan Obidzinski
   Paige Perry 
   Fiona Samson
   Rachel Schmitt
   Zachary Seventko
   Chloe Simon
   Autumn Simon
   Brooklyn Simon
  Carly Sumner 
   Lilians Tasich
  Lordina Twum 
   Caleb Upton
   Claire Walker
   Kaitlyn Weiss
   Leah Zarrilli
Matthew Carey Memorial Scholarship Clifton Buckens
  Steven Doyle
  Gabrielle Simpson
  Emily Jacobs


Return home