Main Menu  ☰
Community Foundation Plymouth logo
Community Foundation Plymouth

For Good. For Ever.

Congratulations Class of 2022 Scholarship Winners

We're proud to support our community's students and their educational endeavors by offering numerous scholarships. Our program includes financial aid opportunities for students of all ages who are at different stages in their educational pursuits, as well as a number of different areas of study.

Our online scholarship application opens in early January and remains open until mid-March.  Scholarships recipients are notified in May; and funds are sent directly to schools for the fall semester.

A description of each scholarship offered through the Community Foundation of Plymouth can be found here.


Community Foundation of Plymouth Schoarships
Scholarship Winner
Erin Ryan/ Kiwanis Scholarship Amari Edwards
Gene & Jane Overholt Kiwanis Iris Ding
Community Foundation Credit Union/George Lawton Scholarship Katherine Ruffner
  Jayden Joy
  Lily Bird
  Delaney Morrin
  Macy Bahr
  Archana Chandran
  Tristan Janisse
  Conor Whalen
  Hailey Deptula
  Cassidy Craggs
Community Financial Credit Union/Margaret Dunning Emma Johnson
  Amari Edwards
  Amin Jazaeri Moghaddas
  Kendall Bailey
  Elizabeth Pallarito
  Max Moon
  Katelyn Collins
  Sean Henigan
  Elise Book
Community Foundation Credit Union/Ron Carlson Sydney Shanahan
Community Foundation Credit Union "Trade" Kari Klavon
  Brendan Wright
Robert Loyd Memorial Scholarship Donald Liveoak
  Lisa Luecke
Dul Foundation Scholarship Brendan Church
  Marwa Dalmi
  Luke Davila
  Stephen Derosia
  Adam Eby
  Michael Fisher
  Owen Fisher
  Jessie Gray
  Alyce Krumm
  John Paul Krumm
  Sydney Olejnik
  Amber Salloum
  Brenna Shaw
  Michael Szymanski

Return home